Key School Information

St Francis of Assisi College

Erdington Road,
Aldridge,
Walsall,
WS9 0RN

Email: postbox@stfancis.cc

Telephone: 01922 740 300

Fax: 01922 740 330

You can request a paper copy of any aspect of the school website at postbox@stfrancis.cc

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – All students to attend school

Friday 12th February – Half term for students begins at 15:30

Monday 22nd February – All students to attend school

Thursday 1st April – End of term for students and staff at 15:30

Summer Term 2021

 Monday 19th April – All students to attend school

Monday 3rd May – School closed for Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May – Half term for students begins at 15:30

Monday 7th June – All students to attend school

Friday 16th July – End of term for students and staff at 13:25

Monday 19th July – INSET Day 3 Converted to Twilight training

Tuesday 20th July – INSET Day 4 Converted to Twilight training

Wednesday 21st July – INSET Day 5 Converted to Twilight training

2021/22 academic year

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September – INSET Day 1 (Students do not attend)

Friday 3rd September – INSET Day 1 (Students do not attend)

Monday 6th September – Year 7 and Year 12 only

Tuesday 7th September- All students attend

Friday 22nd October – Half term for students begins at 15:30

Monday 1st November – All students to attend school

Thursday 16th December- End of term for students at 15:30

Friday 17th December- INSET Day 3 (Students do not attend)

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – All students to attend school

Friday 18th February – Half term for students begins at 15:30

Monday 28th February – All students to attend school

Thursday 8th April – End of term for students and staff at 13:25