

St Francis of Assisi Catholic College

School Governance

| Chair of Governors (Foundation) | Tim Ward | |
|--------------------------------------|-------------------|--|
| Vice Chair of Governors (Foundation) | Julia Slater | |
| Foundation Governor | Beryl Meehan | |
| Foundation Governor | Andrew Partington | |
| Foundation Governor | Martina Small | |
| Foundation Governor | Noel Stubbs | |
| Foundation Governor | Duncan Whitehouse | |
| Foundation Governor | Julia Slater | |
| Elected Staff Governor | Alan Mitchell | |
| LA Governor | Vacancy | |
| Elected Parent Governor | Paul Flanagan | |
| Elected Parent Governor | Vacancy | |
| Co-opted Governor | Joanne Turner | |