Key Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January – All students to attend school
  • Friday 18th February – Half term for students begins at 15:30
  • Monday 28th February – All students to attend school
  • Thursday 7th April – End of term for students and staff at 15:30

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25th April - All students to attend school
  • Monday 2nd May – School closed for Bank Holiday
  • Friday 27th May - Half term for students begins at 15:30
  • Monday 6th June - All students to attend school
  • Thursday 21st July – End of term for students and staff at 13:25

Autumn term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022
  • Half term holiday: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring term 2023

  • Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Half term holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer term 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023
  • Half term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Please note that SFA dates with INSETs will be confirmed later in the academic year.